Bioelectrochemical Systems
  and Engineering
Research Group


Enzymatic Fuel Cells Bioelectrochemical Systems Biosensors Nanomaterials 
Gox
MFClogo
acs1
FeNP









map

      Dr Eileen Yu
      School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials
      Merz Court
      Newcastle University
      Newcastle upon Tyne
      NE1 7RU
      U. K.
      Fax: 44 (0) 191 208 5292
      Email: eileen.yu@ncl.ac.uk


            
Dr. Goulielmos Garyfallou
goulielmos.garyfallou@ncl.ac.uk


Edward Milner
e.milner@ncl.ac.uk
Samet Sahin
s.sahin@ncl.ac.uk

Dorin Popescu
d.m.popescu@ncl.ac.uk
Martin Spurr
m.w.spurr@ncl.ac.uk

Swee Su Lim
S.S.Lim1@ncl.ac.uk





                      

a
Last updated in January 2015