Our Group

Group members

Calum Day, PhD Student (2016 – present)

Yalan He, PhD Student (2020 – present)

Kate Wildish-Jones, PhD student (2019 – present)

2020/21 MChem project students: Erin McLaughlin, Alex Ntreou and Callum Simpson


Previous group members

2015 – 2019: Anatolij Miloderdov, PhD student

2019/20: MChem project students Joe Coulson, John Henderson and Henk Schram. MSc Drug Chemistry project students Yalan He and Zixiao Wang.

2018/19: MChem project students Mat Caffrey and Kate Wildish-Jones. MSc Drug Chemistry project students Burcu Eryilmaz and Zekun Li. MSc Chemistry project student Sentya Wisenda.

2017/18: MPharm student Emma Pearson. MChem project students Andrew Daglish, Jayne English and Laura Evans.

2016/17: MChem project students Kerri Baker, Helen Sleeman and Mark Dickinson. Summer Student Peter Brookes Chambers (NU Research Scholarship).

2015/16: MChem project students Charlotte Bradbury and Helen Wilson. Physics Foundation Year student Alan Reed. Summer Students Law Bruce (RSC Undergraduate Research Bursary), Calum Day and Richard Hunter.

2014/15: MChem project students Gabriela Rozario and Jessica Simpson-Phillips. Summer Students Thomas Hopper (RSC Undergraduate Research Bursary) and Chris Hamilton (NU Research Scholarship).

2013/14: MChem project student Ben Jarman. Summer Student Abigail Norman (RSC Undergraduate Research Bursary).